J&P Contacts Get in touch today

Christopher Gage

Managing Director

T +44 +44 (0)1844 215 200
chrisg@jp-uk.com

Jeremy Wedge MIstructE CEng

Head of Engineering

T +44 +44 (0)1844 266 569
jeremy@jp-uk.com

Federica Apolloni

Senior Applications Engineer

T +44 +44 (0)1844 266 568
federica@jp-uk.com

Stuart Baldwin

National Sales Manager

T +44 +44 (0) 7545 505076
stuart@jp-uk.com

Chris Belson

Purchasing Manager

T +44 +44 (0)1844 266 012
chris@jp-uk.com

Yvette Nix

Sales Administrator

T +44 +44 (0)1844 266 009
yvette@jp-uk.com

Whatever you're planning.

We accompany you with expert advice for every application. For a working day in which many things become simpler and the joy of successful results increases.